Testimonials

Click on the icon to read my reviews on SocialSurvey


Click on the icon to read my reviews on SocialSurvey


Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 11, 2018

Reviewed by Francisco D. for Suzanne Greene

Ashford, CT
This was a great process, I’m very happy with that service. Keep up the good work.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara G. for Suzanne Greene

Manchester, CT
SUZANNE MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND CONFIDENT THAT ALL WAS GOING TO GO SMOOTHLY AND QUICKLY, WHICH IT DID. SUZANNE AND HER STAFF PROCESSED MY MORTGAGE IN LESS THAN 3 WEEKS. NO LAST MINUTE PROBLEMS . OUR REAL ESTATE ATTORNEY WAS VERY IMPRESSED ALSO. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND VILLAGE MORTGAGE, AND SUZANNE GREENE.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2018

Reviewed by Megan S. for Suzanne Greene

Colchester, CT
Clear communication and very responsive- thank you!

5.0 completed on December 25, 2017

Reviewed by John T. for Suzanne Greene

Plainville, CT
Suzanne was kind and thorough.Wonderful to work with.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2017

Reviewed by Louis A. for Suzanne Greene

Madison, CT
Zuzanne went above and beyond to “get it done “ also was very knowledgeable in the process and takes pride in her job

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Benjamin H. for Suzanne Greene

Plainville, CT
Carl MacMath is awesome. His accessibility really set him apart from the rest. Also the speed at which you were able to get this done was incredible.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2017

Reviewed by Maria H. for Suzanne Greene

Manchester, CT
God bless Suzanne and her entire team for all their help in this process of buying our first home. has been a very nice experience my family and I are proud of you. thank you for everything. I recommend them.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2017

Reviewed by Andrea N. for Suzanne Greene

Windsor Locks, CT
Truly amazing, the staff was there for us every step of the way and answered all our questions whenever we had them. We truly appreciate everything they did for us.. can't thank this team enough!!

5.0 completed on November 7, 2017

Reviewed by Tracey H. for Suzanne Greene

South Windsor, CT
Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2017

Reviewed by Vanpheng S. for Suzanne Greene

East Hartford, CT
The Village Mortgage Teams is hands down got me my first house. Thank You

5.0 completed on October 25, 2017

Reviewed by Dane U. for Suzanne Greene

Enfield, CT
A pleasure to work with, and very informative.

4.0 completed on October 8, 2017

Reviewed by Ann O. for Suzanne Greene

Somers, CT
Carl and Michelle were very helpful to me.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2017

Reviewed by Ahamad Anees S. for Suzanne Greene

Ellington, CT
Overall experience working with Mortgage was excellent! Complete process was transparent and very easy to follow.

4.8 completed on September 25, 2017

Reviewed by Riley K. for Suzanne Greene

Norwich, CT


4.2 completed on September 18, 2017

Reviewed by George G. for Suzanne Greene

Ellington, CT
Professional, expedient, reliable, truthful. Did a fantastic job.

4.8 completed on September 18, 2017

Reviewed by Kristi N. for Suzanne Greene

Manchester, CT
As a first-time homebuyer Suzanne and the teanwere great to work with...walked me through every step.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2017

Reviewed by Henry K. for Suzanne Greene

Newington, CT
The team at Village was great!! My home search began in 2013, but do to some last minute credit issues, I was unable to buy at that time. I returned after resolving these issues. This time I was outbid on many homes, yet the team at Village assured me "not to worry the right home is out there". They were generally concerned and cared about me finding a place to call home. Very pleased and would highly recommend. Thank you Suzanne, Michele, Carl, and the rest of the group!!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2017

Reviewed by Siphaphone V. for Suzanne Greene

East Hartford, CT
Suzanne Greene is an awsome person to work with.she made my loan processing smooth and answer all of my questions..highly recommended...Thank you Suzanne, it was a pleasure working with you and your team..

5.0 completed on August 22, 2017

Reviewed by Paula R. F. for Suzanne Greene

Manchester, CT
This was the first time I purchased a home on my own. Village Mortgage and all their staff were professional, friendly and knowledgeable and, most important to me, accessible when I had questions or just needed to get some paperwork to them.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2017

Reviewed by Jesse D F. for Suzanne Greene

Ellington, CT
Suzanne and her team at Village Mortgage did a wonderful job getting our closing completed on time even with a tight deadline. My husband and I were first time home buyers and the Village Mortgage team did a great job explaining the whole process to us and making it as easy for us as possible to get everything done. Suzanne was also great at explaining the different loan options available to us and helped us select the best one. Carl helped us stay organized and on track to close on time!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2017

Reviewed by Lawrence F Z. for Suzanne Greene

Coventry, CT
Everything was explained each step,all questions were answered promply,I needed a quick process because of my situation and Suzanne went above and beyond to make sure my loan was ready in time...thanks again

5.0 completed on August 15, 2017

Reviewed by Douglas J F. for Suzanne Greene

Ellington, CT
The entire staff at village was very helpful, we are first time home buyers and they helped us through all the steps. They went above and beyond to help us make our closing date, we would recommend them highly to anyone looking for a mortgage broker!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2017

Reviewed by Aida Edith T. for Suzanne Greene

North Windham, CT
Suzanne is a professional person. She answered all my questions and helped through the full process.

Ryan V.

Green closing went smoothly today. It has been great working with you both. Thank you very much Suzanne, for jumping right in and getting the impossible done. I look forward to many Smooth transactions with your Company.

Thanks again,

Ryan Vigue -SRS
Home Selling Team LLC


Divider

Dawn Satagaj-Whelan

I can't tell you how much I appreciate your professionalism and updates throughout this process. It was a pleasure to work with you!

Thank you,

~Dawn Satagaj-Whelan
~William Raveis Real Estate


Divider

Mika Taylor

Thank you! I was so surprised to hear this quickly. VERY excited.
Thank you all for all your help!

Mika Taylor- Weichert Four Corners


Divider

Stacey

I wanted to say thank you to all of you for your hard work . As always it's been great working with you all and look forward to working with you all again . Thanks for being understanding of my tax dilemma. For some reason it's a thing I'm always struggling with . See you all today . Have a happy thanksgiving everyone . Thanks Stacey

Stacey Oberg Realtor
Century 21 Classic Homes


Divider

Lindsey L. Niarhakos

We had two successful closings last week. I wanted to thank you and your team for your help. Chris and I are very pleased. We will definitely be in touch for more financing as we continue our search for rentals near UConn and Eastern. Also, I will continue to refer you to my buyer clients as well.

Have a great rest of the week.
Lindsey L. Niarhakos
CG REAL ESTATE


Divider

Jeff, Jenn, and Laura

We just wanted to thank you for all of your help getting our loan. You're both exceptionally skilled at what you do and we were able to get into the house much quicker than we had hoped. Thanks again!

Jeff, Jenn, and Laura


Divider

David Gilman

All set for closing tomorrow. Just got the final figures, HUD-1A, etc. from Nichole at Gary's office. All of the figures (Cash from borrower, and monthly payment) are even better than I had hoped for. You guys are awesome. Thank you so much for all of your hard work and help!

Sincerely,

David Gilman


Divider

Cesar & Melanie

Thank you both so much!! We are so overjoyed!!!! You are the best out there we have no doubt about that and we will not think twice about referring everyone we know to your company. Our words cannot express our gratitude for everyone at village mortgage for your exceptional service, knowledge and commitment to us. We thank you again so so so much!
Cesar & Melanie



Divider

Chris Hogan

I wanted to thank each and everyone of you for going above and beyond on this 6+ month file. Each of us all played an integral role in keeping the buyer calm, and confident in us. From being there with quick responses and figures, to Jim and Marcy pulling everything together once we has approval from the estate.

The look of happiness on my buyers eyes today were what makes my job all worth it.

Let it be known we've made an amazing team for going on a decade now and I plan to continue to do so just because of how important you make my clients feel.

Thank you a thousand times over for everything you all contributed to make this young couple expecting their first child in 7 weeks so happy.


Chris Hogan
Realtor, S.F.R.
Century 21 Classic Homes


Divider

Kathy

Thank you so much, I'm so excited! And thank you and your team for all your hard work. You and your team did an excellent job, and got things done a lot sooner than expected, I felt very informed every step of the way and if I had questions I got response right away, which was great. I am looking forward to getting settled in my new place, and will be very happy to refer you and your team to anyone I know looking to buy.
Thank you again,
Kathy


Divider

Stephanie

First and foremost I would like to say thank you SO much for all of your help with our new home. We are so happy here and we couldn't have done it without you two and Carl. We will definitely recommend your services to any of our friends who are looking to buy a house!
Stephanie


Divider

Ann Howroyd

I want to take this time to thank you and everyone at Village Mortgage who has been wonderful and extremely helpful through this whole process. You guys have made my overwhelming experience more understandable and manageable. I will definitely recommend you to my peers and friends.

Thanks again,
Amy Howroyd


Divider

Ann Howroyd

I want to take this time to thank you and everyone at Village Mortgage who has been wonderful and extremely helpful through this whole process. You guys have made my overwhelming experience more understandable and manageable. I will definitely recommend you to my peers and friends.

Thanks again,
Amy Howroyd


Divider

Marie

I want to thank your entire team for all the hard work, patience with me in understanding a lot of it and the friendly way they all handled it throughout the process. You made this transition for me very easy in so many ways. All of you make a great team and I would highly recommend your services to anyone. I truly appreciate all of you . I am now in my new home and find it very peaceful. I wish all of you a Happy Holiday. Please pass this note on to the team if you would. Thanks Again.
Sincerely,
Marie


Divider

Janna

It was an absolute pleasure meeting you yesterday! I wasn't sure what to expect and of course a bit nervous, but you and your team made me feel like I've been doing business with you for years. I appreciate the personal conversation we had letting me know that you aren't the big bad lender that I'm signing my life away to but an actual person that cares about my experience and took the time to understand my apprehension and make me feel better about it. That is priceless.
Janna


Divider

Lindsey

You guys did another great job on Tekisha's loan. The closing went very well on Friday with Jim Rogers. Thanks for everything and keep up the good work!

Have a great day,
Lindsey


Line
Showing results 1 - 16 of 16
Page: 1


Company News Village Mortgage Selects Alight Mortgage Lending Leading mortgage lending firm selects Alight Mortgage Lending application to help manage the future with real-time scenario analysis. SAN... Learn More »
All set for closing tomorrow. Just got the final figures, HUD-1A, etc. from Nichole at Gary's office. All of the figures (Cash from borrower, and monthly payment) are even better than I had hoped...
~David Gilman

Testimonials »